Bill Klem

Owner/President

Telephone: (310) 529-0704

Email: bill@wsklem.com

Anthony DeFalco

General Superintendent

Telephone: (310) 529-6389

Email: tony@wsklem.com

Michael Cristofono

Estimator

Telephone: ( 310) 529-6853

Email: mike@wsklem.com

 

Joe Dana

Estimator

Telephone: (310) 529-9242

Email: joe@wsklem.com

Alexandra Klem

Project Coordinator

Telephone: (310) 529-2448

Email: alexandra@wsklem.com

Kristin Feuer

Project Coordinator

Telephone: (310) 897-0790

Email: kristin@wsklem.com

 

Darryl Wells

Material Logistics

Telephone: (310) 529-6851

Email: darryl@wsklem.com

Will Klem

Project Coordinator

Telephone: (310) 529-7104

Email: will@wsklem.com

Phi Tran

Accounting

Telephone: (310) 414-0455 x 2

Email: phi@wsklem.com

 

Edmundo Perez

Project Foreman

Telephone: (310) 529-0597

Email: edmundo@wsklem.com

Anthony DeFalco Jr.

Project Foreman

Telephone: (310) 880-4762

Email: anthony@wsklem.com

Daniel Banuelos

Project Foreman

Telephone: (310) 529-7784

Email: danny@wsklem.com

 

Steve Weinberg

Project Foreman

Telephone: (310) 529-6941

Email: steve@wsklem.com

 

Benny Mercado

Project Foreman

Telephone:

Email: benny@wsklem.com

Brian Nasif

Project Foreman

Telephone:

Email: brian@wsklem.com